Reviews by King Piers Customers – Our customer reviews say more about us than we ever could! 

Reviews by King Piers customers 

The reviews by King Piers customers we receive proudly displays our core values, our mission to exceed expectations, and our guaranteed work results. We know and understand that your home or business building is one of the largest investments you will ever make.  To that effect, we make it our mission to honor, value, and respect your investment and provide quality solutions with a team that is unmatched in its willingness to deliver. Each project starts with a sound, truthful and honest inspection that outlines the issue you may be facing, a scope of work delivered to understand the time, effort and cost of the solution and ends with a skilled team of professionals completing the work! If we can’t help you, we will gladly introduce you to a company that might better meet your needs – to us, quality is more than quantity!

We’re proud of the company we’ve built and the quality of work we provide, but don’t take our word for it!  See what our Clients have to say; they are glad they chose the King Piers Team!

If you have any questions, would like to write a review, or want to get more information, please contact us today!

Our front steps began to settle and King Piers did great work in stabilizing the concrete and prevent from sinking. They also sealed tunnel that critters were digging under the steps. Couldn't be more impressed and grateful. Highly recommend!

thumb Richard Procell
August 26, 2022

Hired King Piers to waterproof my stonewall basement and do some tuckpointing around the exterior foundation. The experience from beginning to end was A+.

thumb Michael Romero
June 23, 2022

I had a pretty major foundation issue discovered mid project that needed a quick but big repair. They were able to come out to assess it quickly and made the entire repair within a couple of weeks. They did a great job and were reasonably priced, keeping my project on track!

thumb Rae Nicholson
June 14, 2022

All along the way I was never worried about the level of service I was getting. I received an honest and super reasonable quote. They had options for financing if needed. My project moved forward very fast and efficient. We were never inconvenienced despite the large scope of our project. They went above and beyond any chance they could. They cleaned up their work area better than it was before they got there. The work that was done was professional and they stand by their work and follow up if you have an issue or questions. Jim, Matt, Enrique, and the crew handled a difficult job very well and I would recommend their company to others without hesitation.

thumb Wes Guilliams
June 14, 2022

Had a pillar that was sinking. They gave me a good quote and were able to start 2 days later. They did a great job! Highly recommend.

thumb Raul Duran
June 14, 2022

Jim has awesome work ethics. The most honest, loyal, hard working person I know!

thumb Rachelle Barger
April 29, 2022

We had our house lifted and are very pleased with the work done. We can now close our front door! I also want to share that Jim adds in additional details to the job other companies do not offer. If Jim tells you something is going to be done - he will make sure it is done. He is responsive and did a great job keeping us in the loop - which is huge when dealing with something this important. We put our trust in Jim and very glad we did! Thank you!!

thumb Kimberly Burnett
April 7, 2022

Jim and crew came out and assessed the situation and gave us a clear job description and solution They took care of a foundation wall that was falling in and another leak issue. No issues

thumb Phil Rellihan
March 8, 2022

Jim & crew are outstanding! Great work ethic, great communication! Thank you King Pier!

thumb Teresa Scobee
October 11, 2021

I have had a wonderful experience with King Piers. I called Matt on a Friday evening expecting it to go to voicemail and he still took my call and arranged an appointment the following day. Very prompt repairs to my home as well with my basement staying dry like King Piers said it would thanks to their epoxy injection methods. Great customer service!

thumb Franklin Smith
September 16, 2021

I recently worked with Matt King of King Piers LLC in order to repair some leaking foundation cracks. He was extremely polite and after first speaking with him on the issue he was out the next day to promptly begin the work. It took him two days to seal everything and not only was the workmanship neat and done exactly as outlined in his bid but he kept the work area clean as well. So far my basement has remained dry. Highly recommend King Piers for taking care of foundation cracks.

thumb John Kidman
September 16, 2021

From beginning to end top notch first class service all the way around. The owner is hands on truly a perfectionist! I wouldn't trust my home with anyone else! Thanks again King Piers!

thumb candi moore
September 16, 2021

Jim laid out exactly what was to be done, explained fully how the King Pier system works. The amazing thing was, how little of the area where the work was being done was disturbed, almost like a surgical procedure and after the pier had been installed, they cleaned up the work area and you could hardly tell that anything had been done. It has been several years since I had two piers done, they are still holding solid. Happy customer.

thumb 1954shadow
September 16, 2021

Matt answered my phone call at 7:30 AM on a Saturday and walked me through the options for sealing the cracks in my foundation. I expected to get the answering machine and a phone call back on Monday but was pleasantly surprised he took my call so early on a weekend. Great customer service.

thumb Richard Leslie
September 16, 2021

Great product! As advertised....it will lift structures, truly amazing. We had used Olshan previously, on just a portion of the house, only to have their system fail. Our project was very large and scheduled in between other large projects. (Along with weather, that never seems to cooperate)This caused some schedule conflicts with other efforts we had planned for our home. Jim acknowledged the situation, we talked through it, and together we came up with a solution. He brought in the Blomquist brothers to meticulously repair the inside cracks, which looked fabulous. He also had them replace wood on porch and hand railings on front steps. At his expense for the inconvenience the schedule conflicts produced. That looked fabulous as well. As I was remodeling the downstairs I noticed a “depression and crack” on a wall/floor joint in between two piers. Jim came over looked at it and said “cracked footing “, we will be back to put a KIng Pier 2 in there. It took about 2-3 weeks to get his schedule to open up on a Saturday but Jim and a New employee returned and fixed it. No cost to us other than the time. We had some backfill/grading issues to work through (equipment failures being the main) but again with some patients and perseverance it was addressed!

thumb Sean Kurtz
September 16, 2021

King Piers arranged the crew to come out on a Saturday for a small project to patch some concrete earlier in the summer and not only were they prompt in their scheduling and arrival, the neatness of the crew was outstanding.

thumb Jason Green
September 16, 2021

I called to arrange an appointment with Matt to have my hairline foundation cracks looked at. He was in my area after providing my address and was able to not only stop by within the hour, but after his inspection, he was able to take care of sealing the cracks on the spot for no charge as they were extremely minor. Wonderful customer service!

thumb Jamie Fields
September 16, 2021

King Piers recently came out to seal a couple of cracks in my basement that had been leaking during heavy rainfalls. Thanks to their repairs even with all of the rain we've had the past week, my basement has remained dry. Even though my project was likely quite a bit smaller than what they usually do, they still provided an excellent service and they were neat and timely in their repairs.

thumb Franklin Williams
September 16, 2021

I have two rentals in Hiawatha KS. One company came out and said they’d out support beams in prevent a bowed wall from bowing further, but no room to put the staircase back (furnace and water heater in basement ... sort of hard to get to without a staircase). The second house he said would cave in within a year and they didn’t.do rock foundations I called King Piers and met with Jim. Thank God. Jim’s crews came out, tore down one block wall and completely rebuilt it and put the staircase back! Second house they found an additional issue, fixed it, along with the two rock walls that were; according to the first company, unfixable. Jim, Mark and Enrique are exceptional and have excellent work ethics and knowledge. Repairs were done the first week of March, 2021. They actually saved my houses.

thumb Copper Jan
September 16, 2021

Jim & Matt King have saved several of my rental houses foundations over the years. Jim’s King Pier System he designed & engineered has kept my foundations solid going on 12 years now. King Piers is a 5 Star Company. You can’t go wrong hiring King Piers LLC. Jim Blomquist

thumb James Blomquist
September 16, 2021

Honest, professional, detail-oriented people and company. King Piers goes above and beyond for their customers. Projects are done right, and excellent customer service!

thumb C Malone
September 16, 2021

I have worked alongside Jim & King Piers for about 5 months helping grow their business and showcasing their professional, and much needed, services. They are open to new ideas, welcome the voice of the customer and timely in all their dialogue and payment for services rendered. In fact, I've grown to truly understand their business model, their mission and attention to detail on each job. I highly recommend doing business with this company; a dedicated and respected team intent on solving all your foundation needs.

thumb Lori Ventura
September 16, 2021

The king piers system is the simplest and most sound solution to my sinking foundation problem Kings system and customer service are second to none

thumb Gerald Broadwater
August 14, 2021

The king piers system is the simplest and most sound solution to my sinking foundation problem
Kings system and customer service are second to none

thumb Gerald Broadwater
August 11, 2021

I had Matt come out to seal cracks in a couple of my basement rooms earlier this week and with the rain this morning everything is holding up great with no leaks. It was a small repair but still a relief that what they said they would do is working as intended.

thumb Chris Sanders
July 11, 2021

Jim & his King Piers team were absolutely wonderful to work with! They did a fantastic job… very quick & very thorough. I would highly recommend to anyone!

thumb Scott Woodward
July 11, 2021

King Piers recently came out to seal a couple of cracks in my basement that had been leaking during heavy rainfalls.

Thanks to their repairs even with all of the rain we've had the past week, my basement has remained dry.

Even though my project was likely quite a bit smaller than what they usually do, they still provided an excellent service and they were neat and timely in their repairs.

thumb Franklin Williams
June 11, 2021

I highly recommend this company. I thought my mother was going to lose her detached garage, it was leaning so bad. This company was awesome, that garage hasn't looked that good in years.

thumb T 2020
May 11, 2021

I have two rentals in Hiawatha KS. One company came out and said they’d out support beams in prevent a bowed wall from bowing further, but no room to put the staircase back (furnace and water heater in basement ... sort of hard to get to without a staircase). The second house he said would cave in within a year and they didn’t.do rock foundations

I called King Piers and met with Jim.

Thank God. Jim’s crews came out, tore down one block wall and completely rebuilt it and put the staircase back! Second house they found an additional issue, fixed it, along with the two rock walls that were; according to the first company, unfixable.

Jim, Mark and Enrique are exceptional and have excellent work ethics and knowledge.

Repairs were done the first week of March, 2021. They actually saved my houses.

thumb Copper Jan
April 11, 2021

Jim & Matt King have saved several of my rental houses foundations over the years. Jim’s King Pier System he designed & engineered has kept my foundations solid going on 12 years now. King Piers is a 5 Star Company. You can’t go wrong hiring King Piers LLC.

Jim Blomquist

thumb James Blomquist
March 11, 2021

Great team. Thank you for all your hard work. A job well done.

thumb rachel cox
March 11, 2021