Customer Reviews – We Stand by and Value our Reviews

Reviews by King Piers Customers – Our customer reviews say more about us than we ever could! 

Reviews by King Piers customers 

The reviews by King Piers customers we receive proudly displays our core values, our mission to exceed expectations, and our guaranteed work results. We know and understand that your home or business building is one of the largest investments you will ever make.  To that effect, we make it our mission to honor, value, and respect your investment and provide quality solutions with a team that is unmatched in its willingness to deliver. Each project starts with a sound, truthful and honest inspection that outlines the issue you may be facing, a scope of work delivered to understand the time, effort and cost of the solution and ends with a skilled team of professionals completing the work! If we can’t help you, we will gladly introduce you to a company that might better meet your needs – to us, quality is more than quantity!

We’re proud of the company we’ve built and the quality of work we provide, but don’t take our word for it!  See what our Clients have to say; they are glad they chose the King Piers Team!

If you have any questions, would like to write a review, or want to get more information, please contact us today!

    positive review  I Highly Recommend this Company!!

    Caseyandjeremy Brown Avatar Caseyandjeremy Brown
    January 11, 2020

    positive review  Jim is truly one of the most humble, down to earth nice guys who just happens to run a fabulous company with his sons!

    Janis Allen Avatar Janis Allen
    November 14, 2019

    positive review  I was given their name as a recommendation from someone I know and the owner is a super great guy who knows his stuff. we were having major basement issues with water coming in and his crew is the best. Did a great job and very pleasant to work with. if you need anything done, give them a chance first😁 A++ 5 stars

    Roxanne Richardson Hatfield Avatar Roxanne Richardson Hatfield
    October 4, 2019

    positive review  I wanted to share my experience with this company as I had a project that was very large for a residential property. Because I knew I was going to spend a significant amount of money to fix my house I wanted to get it done correctly and with a warranty in the event something went wrong. After meeting with a half dozen piering companies (solely based on reviews) I went with King Piers. I choose King Piers for several reasons. First, I liked Jim (the owner) and his no-nonsense approach. He didn't oversell me on anything I didn't need. Second,I wanted a company that would still be here in the future in the event something unforeseen happens years down the road. This is a family owned business that is now on the third generation of the King family so I know they'd still be here if warranty work would ever be needed. Since I had considerable amount of repair to be done my project did take some time to complete, but it was completed above my expected satisfaction. They are very thorough. During the repair they noticed some cracks in my foundation and tarred off the cracks to prevent future water leakage inside my house. They also added some drainage systems to navigate water that was moving towards the house away from the house. Fixed all my drywall cracks, floor cracks, and just about everything else. They had to place some interior piers and replaced all the flooring/concrete that had to be removed to the same condition it was before. After the backfill had completed they seeded my lawn and came back for more backfill after dirt had settled awhile. The team did an excellent job with clean-up during and after the project and didn't pollute the work site (aka leaving garbage and trash around..soda bottles, sandwich bags, etc.) while they were working. I spent a lot of money, but now I feel confident that my repairs are final and can enjoy my house even more than I already did. I would recommend these guys to everyone.

    Don Helm Avatar Don Helm
    August 12, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommend these guys for any foundation repairs you need. kind, professional, trustworthy and fair.

    Norma Minshall Avatar Norma Minshall
    August 10, 2019

    positive review  would definitely recommend this company with a five star plus rat6

    David Palmer Avatar David Palmer
    August 10, 2019

    positive review  I've dealt with a lot of contractors over the years and haven't found a more honest, reliable and professional person than Jim King. I recommend King Piers for any job large or small.

    Dan Ridenour Avatar Dan Ridenour
    August 10, 2019

    positive review  The gentlemen who owns this company is very straightforward and honest. Best in his business.

    Jennifer S. Alexander Avatar Jennifer S. Alexander
    August 10, 2019

    positive review  Great Company very helpful and knowledgeable. Can’t say enough nice things about his team! Nice to find a honest Hardworking company. 5 stars

    Tara Davis Sheets Avatar Tara Davis Sheets
    August 10, 2019

    positive review  Very professional and knowledgeable. Prices are competitive to their competition as well. Very pleased with their work.

    Grant Truster Avatar Grant Truster
    August 10, 2019

    positive review  I had an amazing experience today with King Piers LLC. We have had so much rain in my town and many basements are flooded and leaking. No other company would return my calls or said they were too busy to come out for 3 weeks. I was desperate as I am almost ready to close on my house, and the inspection showed a tiny 6"crack in the foundation, which had to be fixed before closing in a week. Matt not only returned the call but came out that next morning between calls. He injected the crack and was finished in 15 minutes. Today he is my hero and I am sure he did not inconvience any of his customers by fitting this 15 minutes in between his calls. Not often do you meet a man or a company with this kind of heart and integrity. The price was more than fair. Use this company and you won't be disappointed.

    Phyllis Dent Avatar Phyllis Dent
    May 23, 2019

    positive review  I called King Piers for an honest answer to my foundation questions and concerns based on their U-tube videos and 5-star reviews. I was so impressed with the owner, Jim King. I was given a very through evaluation and relieved to find I had a minor issue that didn't require their services. If you want honesty and a job well done contact this company! I had previously contacted 4 other foundation companies who all had a different "solution," with a very big price tag.

    Joyce Finnigin Avatar Joyce Finnigin
    January 14, 2019

    positive review  Great group of guys, always on time, always cleaned everything up every day, did great work fixing inside cracks after raising house with their King Piers, would definitely hire them again!! Thanks Again Guys

    Wendy Raymond Michels Avatar Wendy Raymond Michels
    January 8, 2019

    positive review  Jim came out and knew immediately what the house needed, we had 5 piers installed to raise our house and stop further movement. Even after a little issue these guys made sure it was taken care of. Now just to fix the areas where the house is back in place and we are squared away. Thanks King Piers!

    Ashley Nichole Hutson Avatar Ashley Nichole Hutson
    November 19, 2018

    positive review  They did a fantastic job especially the foreman Enrique. Our back porch (which is part of the house under roof) had settled and started to lean. They installed two piers at the back porch area and raised it 3 inches and distributed dirt around the foundation. The door and windows are now square in their frames.

    Marilyn Moots Avatar Marilyn Moots
    October 18, 2018

    positive review  Jim and Matt were very clear in what they were going to do to fix our foundation issue on our old home (built in 1907). This made us more comfortable in putting our home in their hands. Their team of workers were very efficient and friendly and such hard workers! They arrived early and were here til they got their work done for the day. They cleaned up everything very well and never assumed anything, but asked us where we wanted the extra piles of dirt to go, which was helpful. We have not had any water issues since they were here and did their magic! We had 5 king piers put in and the west wall of our basement fixed - and it’s wonderful! We do plan to have them come back out and finish our entire basement walls at some point! They are highly recommended by us! Thanks Jim and Matt, and the rest of the crew for doing such a great job!

    Denise Hicks Sandberg Avatar Denise Hicks Sandberg
    August 8, 2018

    5 star review  If you have a foundation issue King Piers has the answer. Very professional and informational company. I had them out to look at my cracked foundation and the had to drill and epoxy the wall to seal it water tight. I have also seen a ton of the amazing work they do with leaning and sagging foundation. They have the best pier on the market. Give them a call and get the job done right.

    Dusty Ferrell Avatar Dusty Ferrell
    January 26, 2018

    5 star review  This has nothing to do with foundations.. I witnessed a true American patriot .. he took care of a ww2 veterans dinner late this afternoon at cracker barrel ..for serving our country so valiantly.. he left quickly but not before I figured out his truck .. muscular rugged good looking guy in his mid 50s.. Don’t think your deed went unnoticed American Patriot �

    Mark Davis Avatar Mark Davis
    November 14, 2017

    5 star review  Tomorrow is their last day, they were hear on time every morning, hard working, did what they said they were going to do and did a fantastic job, couldn't be more happy. Thanks guys.

    Jeff Bartelle Avatar Jeff Bartelle
    March 17, 2017

    5 star review  Many thanks to Jim for taking time ON EASTER to come and give us an estimate after Dry Basement tried to scam us. Your demeanor and craftsmanship are top notch and we'll always be working with you/referring you to anyone with foundation issues.

    Rick Allen Avatar Rick Allen
    March 27, 2016

    5 star review  Just want to give a huge about out to the King Pier team. They did an amazing job on my new retaining wall in West Plaza. Their professionalism in unmatched and that goes a long way in my book! Thanks fellas. You have have my recommendation any time.

    Tyler Schultz Avatar Tyler Schultz
    November 5, 2014

    5 star review  Thanks King Piers!

    Tara Ruhlman Avatar Tara Ruhlman
    August 30, 2014

    5 star review  Brandon Fahrmeier We are very happy with work you did at Arcadian moon winery!

    Jim King Avatar Jim King
    April 21, 2014